In general aviation, Diamond Aircraft is undeniably the most innovative brand of the last twenty years.
The concepts proposed, certified and produced by Diamond Aircraft jostle codes, for aircraft that offer incredible features.
We have been providing distribution and technical support for the brand in France since 2010 and we are very proud of it.

DA 40

The DA 40 New Generation will always be a wise choice: This modern, safe, state-of-the-art avionics composite and the 168 hp Austro Engine AE300 engine running on the Jet-A1 form an excellent IFR platform for learning to fly and to travel. Excellent flying qualities, low fuel consumption, and beautiful panoramic vision from the cockpit.

DA 42-VI

Constructed from carbon fiber and equipped with two state-of-the-art engines Austro Engine AE300 170cv, the DA 42-VI combines all the assets most appreciated by the DA 42 New Generation with better performance and greater comfort.

DA 62

The DA 62 is built to offer more room on board offering you an extraordinary travel experience. The large cabin offers passengers unprecedented comfort and represents the new standard for General Aviation. A distinguished style, a lightweight carbon design and superior flight qualities.

For more information, visit DIAMOND AIRCRAFT website!

DIAMOND AIRCRAFT

En aviation générale, DIAMOND AIRCRAFT est indéniablement la marque la plus novatrice de ces vingt dernières années.

Les concepts proposés, certifiés et produits par Diamond bousculent les codes, les avions offrent des caractéristiques incroyables.

Nous assurons la distribution et le support technique de la marque en France depuis 2010 et nous en sommes très fiers.

Le DA 20 :

La conception composite moderne du DA 20 ainsi que le cockpit dernier cri en font un avion de sport passionnant, doté d’une belle agilité.

Le DA 40 :

l’appareil DA40 New Generation sera toujours un choix judicieux : Cet appareil composite moderne, sûr, équipé d’une avionique de pointe, ainsi que du moteur Austro Engine AE300 de 168 CV fonctionnant au Jet-A1, forme une excellente plateforme IFR pour l’apprentissage du vol et pour voyager. Excellentes qualités de vol, faible consommation, et belle vision panoramique depuis le poste de pilotage.

Le DA 42-VI :

Construit à partir de fibres de carbone et muni de deux moteurs ultramodernes Austro Engine AE300 de 170cv, le DA 42-VI combine tous les atouts les plus appréciés du DA42 Nouvelle Génération avec une meilleure performance et un plus grand confort.

Le DA 62 :

Le DA62 est construit pour offrir plus de place à bord et améliorer d’avantage votre expérience du voyage. La grande cabine est faite pour offrir aux passagers un confort sans précédent et représente le nouveau standard pour l’Aviation Générale. Un style distingué, un design léger en carbone et des qualités de vol supérieures.

Pour plus d’informations, visitez le site
DIAMOND AIRCRAFT