ATEC Aircraft

Aerodynamic design and high performance

Founded in 1992 by Pietr VOLEJNIK, the ATEC company has since affirmed its desire to provide the ULM world with innovative technological solutions to develop and produce devices with exceptional performance. This has given it a strong expertise in the field of composite construction, whether in wood and canvas with interlining or carbon.
With 27 years of experience and more than 1,000 devices produced, ATEC manufactures and distributes its devices with the same conviction: to offer customers to discover and contemplate the world like an eagle.

321 FAETA NG

ATEC 321 FAETA NG is the new generation of ATEC ULM : immediate reactions to control, sleek and aerodynamic design, comfortable and spacious cockpit, fuselage made of carbon fibers … This new ATEC Aircraft model offers unparalleled features with maximum speed. 280 km/h and a stall speed of only 52 km/h.

321 FAETA

Designed from the legendary model ATEC 122 ZEPHYR, this aircraft ATEC 321 FAETA features a sleek aerodynamic design. Its performance and spacious cabin, in addition to its carbon composite structure, provide excellent strength characteristics for this ultra-light two-seater ultralight.

122 ZEPHYR

The success of this ultra-light comes from its elegant aerodynamic design and flight performance : ATEC 122 ZEPHYR has a spacious cockpit and the carbon technology applied on its structure guarantees excellent resistance, while maintaining high safety factors.

FAETA 321 EASYTOW

The FAETA 321 EASYTOW is the towing version of the ATC 321 FAETA: it is equipped with a connected towing device and an unlocking cable and a cable release, as well as a rear-view mirror mounted on the side fuselage to ensure glider monitoring.

Vente d'avion ATEC EASYTOW par ATA by Pelletier

FOR MORE INFORMATION, VISIT ATEC AIRCRAFT FRANCE WEBSITE !

ATEC Aircraft

Pureté aérodynamique et hautes performances

Fondée en 1992 par Pietr VOLEJNIK, la société ATEC affirme depuis sa volonté d’apporter au monde de l’ULM des solutions technologiques innovantes afin de développer et produire des appareils aux performances exceptionnelles. Ceci lui a conféré une expertise forte dans le domaine de la construction composites, que ce soit en bois et toile avec entoilage ou en carbone.
Forte de 27 années d’expérience et plus de 1.000 appareils produits, ATEC fabrique et distribue ses appareils avec toujours la même conviction : celle d’offrir a ses clients de découvrir et contempler le monde à l’instar d’un aigle.

321 FAETA NG

Le modèle ATEC 321 FAETA NG est l’ultime génération d’avions ULM de ATEC Aircraft : design épuré et aérodynamique, construction en composites carbone, excellente qualité de vol, cockpit confortable et spacieux … Ce nouveau modèle ATEC offre des caractéristiques sans équivalence avec une vitesse maximum de 280 km/h et une vitesse de décrochage de seulement 52 km/h.

321 FAETA

Conçu à partir du légendaire ATEC 122 ZEPHYR, le modèle ATEC 321 FAETA présente un design aérodynamique élégant. Ses performances et sa cabine spacieuse, en plus de sa structure en composites carbone, garantissent d’excellentes caractéristiques de résistance pour cet ULM ultra-léger à deux sièges.

122 ZEPHYR

Le succès de cet ultra-léger provient de par son design aérodynamique et ses performances de vol. L’ULM ATEC 122 ZEPHYR possède un habitacle spacieux et la technologie carbone appliquée à sa structure garantit une excellente résistance, tout en proposant des facteurs de sécurité élevés.

FAETA 321 VERSION REMORQUEUR

Le ATEC FAETA EASYTOW est la version de remorquage du ATC 321 FAETA : il est équipé d’un dispositif de remorquage connecté au mécanisme de déverrouillage et d’un levier de dégagement de câble, ainsi que d’un rétroviseur monté sur le côté du fuselage afin d’assurer la surveillance du planeur.

Pour plus d’informations, visitez le site ATEC Aircraft France